Vorstand und Beirat des Fördervereins des ZHS

Vorstand

Axel Eichstätt

Schatzmeister

AxelEich@aol.com

Dr. Achim Walk

Vorsitzender

achim.walk@awagroup.de

Jan RehmStellverteter

jan@janrehm.de

Monika KöhlerSchriftführerin

monimuecke@gmx.de

Beirat

Martin Grillenberger     

Martin.Grillenberger@stmukwk.bayern.de

Siegfried Hotter

siegfried.hotter@edag.de oder: s.hotter@web.de

Jörg Kottmeier

ajkott@hotmail.comoder: joerg.kottmeier@bmw.de

Manfred Utz

manfred.utz@online.de
Marion Reijerkerk

 

Sitz: München, Amtsgericht München, Vereinsregister VR 16 587