Vorstand und Beirat des Fördervereins des ZHS

Vorstand

Dr. Achim Walk

Vorsitzender          

achim.walk@awagroup.de      

Jan Rehm

Stellverteterjan@janrehm.de

Axel Eichstädt

Schatzmeister

AxelEich@aol.com

Monika Köhler

Schriftführerinmonimuecke@gmx.de

Beirat

Martin Grillenberger     

Martin.Grillenberger@stmukwk.bayern.de

Siegfried Hotter

siegfried.hotter@edag.de oder: s.hotter@web.de

Jörg Kottmeier

ajkott@hotmail.comoder: joerg.kottmeier@bmw.de

Manfred Utz

manfred.utz@online.de
Marion Reijerkerk